Kitty Wells - The Kitty Wells Show (LP) (VG / VG)

  • $3.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country


Stereo version


A1. Tommy Jackson (2) - Introduction: Sugar In The Gourd 0:45
A2. Kitty Wells - You Left Your Mark On Me 2:23
A3. Kitty Wells - It's All Over (But The Crying) 2:25
A4. Paul Yandell - These Boots Are Made For Walking 2:20
A5. Bill Phillips (4) - Lonely Street 2:45
A6. Bobby Wright (3) - Act Naturally 2:30
A7. Johnny Wright (2) - Don't Give Up The Ship 2:00
A8. Tommy Jackson (2) - Ending: Sugar In The Gourd 0:45
B1. Tommy Jackson (2) - Introduction: Porked Deer 0:35
B2. Kitty Wells - Love's Enough For Me 2:25
B3. Kitty Wells - It Wasn't Go Who Made Honky Tonk Angels 2:25
B4. Paul Yandell, Odell Martin - Jamaican Reel 2:00
B5. Bill Phillips (4) - The Lies Just Can't Be True 2:13
B6. Bobby Wright (3) - Singing Country Music Loud And Strong 1:42
B7. Johnny Wright (2) - Can The Circle Be Unbroken 2:05
B8. Tommy Jackson (2) - Ending: Porked Deer 0:45


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs