Lainie Kazan - Right Now! (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $5.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Pop, Folk World & Country


SE-4340 on front, spine and label. Back of jacket has E/SE 4340


A1. Blues In The Night 3:23
A2. Danny Boy 4:02
A3. Blue Skies 2:06
A4. Joey,Joey,Joey 2:51
A5. House Of Flowers 2:39
A6. Black,Black,Black 2:29
B1. My Man's Gone Now 3:09
B2. No More Songs For Me 2:23
B3. I Cried For You 2:35
B4. Feeling Good 2:50
B5. Don't Like Goodbyes 2:37
B6. I'm Shooting High 3:12


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs