Leontyne Price, André Previn - Leontyne Price - André Previn (LP) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $5.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    UK  
Genre:       Jazz, Classical


RED SEAL © 1967


A1. Right As The Rain 3:18
A2. Sunrise, Sunset 4:08
A3. It's Good To Have You Near Again 2:55
A4. It Never Entered My Mind 2:20
A5. Nobody's Heart 3:57
A6. My Melancholy Baby 3:14
B1. A Sleepin' Bee 4:01
B2. Falling In Love Again (Ich Bin Von Kopf Bis Fuss Aus Liebe Eingestellt 2:47
B3. They Didn't Believe Me 3:32
B4. Hello, Young Lovers 3:50
B5. Love Walked In 3:16
B6. Where, I Wonder 3:28


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout ARL1-1029-A-1B
Matrix / Runout ARL1-1029-B1B


Phonographic Copyright (p) RCA Records
Copyright (c) RCA Limited

Data provided by Discogs