Lionel Hampton - Silver Vibes (With Trombones And Rhythm) (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $1.80
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  

Genre:       Jazz



A1. Skylark 3:47
A2. What's New? 4:32
A3. Speak Low 3:38
A4. 'Til You Return 3:18
A5. Blue Moon 3:40
B1. Walkin' My Baby Back Home 2:18
B2. Day By Day 3:20
B3. For Better Or Worse 3:25
B4. My Foolish Heart 3:50
B5. Poor Butterfly 5:13


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs