Los Ass-Draggers - Abbey Roadkill! (LP, Album) (M / M)

  • $15.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    Germany  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Garage Rock, Punk


The catalog number CRYPT-072 is found on the spine and rear sleeve. [Rear sleeve: ©1996 Crypt Records USA • 1409 W Magnolia • Burbank • CA 91506 Europe • P.O. Box 304292 • 20325 Hamburg • Germany Recorded in a blur on Nov 24 1995 in Oviedo, Spain [Labels: Published in Europe by Lost, Lonely & Vacuous. 1996 Crypt


A1. Big Daddy
A2. What About The Fucking Martians
A3. College Radio Shit
A4. Karate Mountain Men
A5. Limbo Dancer
A6. Shitty Instro
A7. F. U. Dirty Old Man
A8. Big Black Joe
A9. Casino
A10. Little Miss Linda
B1. Make Me Rock
B2. Move Yer Ass Right Now Jerry Garcia
B3. Drivin' & Stinkin'
B4. Go Ahead
B5. Asskickin'
B6. Gay Twist
B7. Cheapo Beer
B8. Makin' Shit Like A Bear
B9. El Esleazo
B10. Treat Me Like A King
B11. What Do Ya Do


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 00498 00721 4
Barcode 700498007214
Label Code LC 2740
Matrix / Runout CR-072-A
Matrix / Runout CR-072-B
Matrix / Runout CR 072 A M & S SST 33 UPM
Matrix / Runout CR 072 B M & S SST 33 UPM


Distributed By EFA
Published By Lost, Lonely & Vacuous
Copyright (c) Crypt Records
Manufactured By Master & Servant
Lacquer Cut At SST Brüggemann GmbH

Data provided by Discogs