Loudon Wainwright III : Album III (LP, Album, RP)

Loudon Wainwright III - Album III (LP, Album, RP) (VG / VG)

  • $5.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  

Genre:       Rock, Folk World & Country
Style:         Folk Rock


Red Columbia label with orange "Columbia"s circling. Loudon Wainwright III's 1972 album, his first for Columbia.


A1. Dead Skunk 3:08
A2. Red Guitar 1:47
A3. East Indian Princess 2:57
A4. Muse Blues 2:55
A5. Hometeam Crowd 1:50
A6. B Side 2:27
B1. Needless To Say 3:13
B2. Smokey Joe's Cafe 2:31
B3. New Paint 3:02
B4. Trilogy (Circa 1967) 3:12
B5. Drinking Song 2:54
B6. Say That You Love Me 2:29


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs