Luciano Pavarotti - Hits From Lincoln Center (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $5.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Classical


Subtitle: Selections He Sang On His Historic Telecast. Notes, Texts, and Translations Enclosed. A1, A3, A5, B1, B2, B5, B7 previoulsy released


A1. Una Furtive Lagrima 4:44
A2. Che Farò Senza Euridice 4:19
A3. La Danza 3:05
A4. In Questa Tomba Oscura 3:23
A5. Vanne, O Rosa Fortunate 2:25
A6. Vaga Luna, Che Inargenti 3:48
A7. Me Voglio Fà 'Na Casa 2:50
B1. Quando Le Sere Al Placido 9:28
B2. Fra Poco A Me Ricovero 7:00
B3. A Vucchella 3:08
B4. Aprile 3:36
B5. E Lucevan Le Stelle 3:10
B6. Mattinata 1:57
B7. Nessun Dorma 2:57


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout ZAL-15796 DWJ/2 T1
Matrix / Runout ZAL-15797 DWJ/2 T1
Matrix / Runout T1 ZAL-15796-RE1-1
Matrix / Runout ZAL-15797 RE4 23612


Mastered At JVC Cutting Center

Data provided by Discogs