Lulu Roman - Sings For Her Friends (LP, Album) (VG / VG+)

  • $3.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Religious, Vocal



A1. Desperado
A2. The World Needs A Melody
A3. Walk Through This World With Me
A4. Love So Blind
A5. Prison Song
B1. You Needed Me
B2. Love Lifted Me
B3. He Was There All The Time
B4. If You Had Known Me
B5. The Longer I Serve Him


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs