Malcolm Tomlinson - Coming Outta Nowhere (LP, Album, Promo) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $3.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve has hole punch. Includes media packet.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock


Printed white labels. printed inner sleeve


A1. Cut Across Country Ride 3:49
A2. Rolling All Over 3:15
A3. Fiddler's Green 3:47
A4. I'm Going Home 3:51
A5. Erica Leigh 3:58
B1. Knocking My Head 3:03
B2. Hard At It (Where There's A Will There's A Way) 4:24
B3. Drop Me A Line 3:37
B4. San Fernando 3:10
B5. Celebrate It 4:58


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs