Marcus Österdahls Orkester : A Merry Swedish Christmas (LP)

Marcus Österdahls Orkester - A Merry Swedish Christmas (LP) (M / NM or M-)

  • $9.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Factory sealed.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    Sweden  
Genre:       Folk World & Country



A1. Sancta Lucia
A2. A Star Shines In The East
A3. A Child Is Born
A4. Silent Night
A5. All Hail, Thou Radiant Morning Star
A6. When Christmas Morning Dawns
B1. It's Christmas Again
B2. Hey, Tomte Elves
B3. Let's Start A Jolly Dance
B4. We Are Musicians
B5. The Jolly Maiden Joins The Dance
B6. Medley


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs