Matt Monro : This Is The Life! (LP, Album)

Matt Monro - This Is The Life! (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $9.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    USA & Canada  
Genre:       Pop
Style:         Vocal



A1. I'm Glad There Is You 2:41
A2. This Is The Life 2:21
A3. You're Gonna Hear From Me 2:32
A4. I'll Take Romance 2:07
A5. Strangers In The Night 2:32
A6. On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever) 1:50
B1. Sweet Lorraine 2:37
B2. My Best Girl 2:00
B3. On A Wonderful Day Like Today 2:02
B4. Merci Cherie 2:46
B5. Honey On The Vine 2:16


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs