Mel Tillis - Me And Pepper (LP, Album, Club) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $1.80
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country


RCA Record Club edition.


A1. Blind In Love
A2. Black Jack, Water Back
A3. Lying Time Again
A4. This Is Me
A5. All My Love
B1. Uphill All The Way
B2. I'm Sorry
B3. Let Me Be The Keeper
B4. Fooled Around And Fell In Love
B5. You Threw Away The Mold


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs