Michael McGinnis - Rodeo Gypsies (LP, Album) (NM or M- / VG)

  • $9.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Corner cut. Pen on sleeve.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock, Folk World & Country


Michael McGinnis Vocals, Acoustic Guitar David Hungate Bass Tom Canning Keyboard John Morell Guitar Dean Parks Guitar Ed Greene Drums Dean Webb Mandolin Peggy Bradley Fiddle The Creeper Harmonica Walt Meskell Banjo, Dobro Al Perkins Steel Guitar Jimmy Haskell String Arrangement Sid Sharp & The Magic Strings Strings Darrell Leonard Horn Arrangement Jim Gordon Tenor Sax Daniel Moore Back-up Vocals Matthew Moore Back-up Vocals Rita Jean Bodine Back-up Vocals Linda Carey Dillard Back-up Vocals David P. Jackson Back-up Vocals Dennis Brooks Back-up Vocals Jill Gordon Back-up Vocals


A1. A Simple Little Down Home Rock & Roll Love Song For Rosie 3:33
A2. Rodeo Gypsies 3:55
A3. You Give Me Something Good To Think About 3:00
A4. New Mexico Morning 3:35
A5. The Great Western Rip-Off 3:00
B1. It Never Hurts To Be Nice To Somebody 3:55
B2. Good Old Time Love Song 3:35
B3. Rocky Mountain Mama 3:30
B4. Here Comes That Feelin' 3:20
B5. The Great Kansas Hymn 4:20


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs