Micheal Smotherman - Micheal Smotherman - Interchords (2xLP, Album, Promo, Gat) (NM or M- / VG+)

  • $5.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock, Non-Music, Pop
Style:         Interview, Pop Rock, Ballad


Promo 2 LP set. First LP is interviews with the artist about the songs on the record, second LP is the album itself. White Epic promo labels with black text. No TRTs provided for A1 to B5. Cat #s 2 and 3 are from the labels (one for each disc).


A1. Dialogue: Matter Of Time
A2. Dialogue: If You Think You're Crazy Hurtin' Me (Girl You're Crazy)
A3. Dialogue: (Would You Love Me) All The Way Down
A4. Dialogue: Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
A5. Dialogue: Cold Burn
B1. Dialogue: Crazy In Love
B2. Dialogue: Fais Do Do
B3. Dialogue: Freedom's Legacy
B4. Dialogue: Magic Wishes
B5. Dialogue: Green Eyes
C1. Crazy In Love 3:40
C2. Green Eyes 2:46
C3. Magic Wishes 4:20
C4. Matter Of Time 3:15
C5. Cold Burn 3:43
D1. If You Think You're Hurtin' Me (Girl You're Crazy) 4:10
D2. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind 2:51
D3. Fais Do Do 3:57
D4. (Would You Love Me) All The Way Down 2:57
D5. Freedom's Legacy 3:51


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs