Mireille Mathieu - Magnifique! (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $3.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Pop
Style:         Chanson



A1. La Derniere Valse (The Last Waltz) 3:05
A2. La Vieille Barque 2:39
A3. Quand Fera-T-Il Jour Camarade 2:39
A4. En Ecoutant Mon Coeur Chanter ((All Of A Sudden) My Heart Sings) 3:06
A5. Un Monde Avec Toi (The World We Knew) 2:33
B1. Les Yeux De L'amour (Casino Royale) 2:55
B2. La Chanson De Notre Amour 2:06
B3. Chant Olympique 2:51
B4. Seuls Au Monde 2:38
B5. Quelqu'un Pour Toi 2:35


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Manufactured By Capitol Records, Inc.

Data provided by Discogs