Mr. Pickwick Players & Orchestra - Born Free & Songs And Stories By The Mr. Pickwick Players & Orchestra (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG)

  • $7.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Pop, Children's
Style:         Nursery Rhymes, Story


Illustrated Back Cover lists Facts About Cats


A1. Born Free
A2. The Crocodile Who Cried
A3. Willie The Whale
A4. The Zebra Who Lost Her Stripes
B1. The Enchanted Forest
B2. Quacky Duck
B3. Snoopy Sniffer
B4. Sebastian, The Merry Go Round Horse
B5. Hetty The Hen


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs