Nana Mouskouri - The Girl From Greece Sings (LP, Mono) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $20.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Jazz


Recorded in 1962 at 42 Street & Broadway Studios, New York. Also available in Stereo SRF 67504


A1. No Moon At All 2:29
A2. That's My Desire 3:01
A3. Love Me Or Leave Me 2:36
A4. What's Good About Goodbye 2:52
A5. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me 2:55
A6. What Now My Love 2:30
B1. The Touch Of Your Lips 2:52
B2. These Things I Offer You 2:31
B3. Don't Go To Strangers 2:44
B4. You Forgot All The Words 2:47
B5. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 2:38
B6. Till There Was You 2:24


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs