New Orleans Blue Serenaders - One Mo' Time (Original Cast Album) (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $5.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Gold promo stamp.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Jazz, Stage & Screen
Style:         Dixieland, Musical


Recorded live at The Village Gate © 1980 Warner Bros. Records Inc.


. Act I
A1. Down In Honky Tonk Town 3:01
A2. Kiss Me Sweet 2:54
A3. Miss Jenny's Ball 2:37
A4. Cake Walkin' Babies From Home 2:12
A5. I've Got What It Takes 1:46
A6. C.C. Rider 2:47
A7. The Graveyard 1:49
A8. He's Funny That Way 2:37
A9. Kitchen Man 3:56
A10. Wait Till You See My Baby Do The Charleston 2:45
. Act II
B1. Love 3:29
B2. Louise 1:26
B3. New Orleans Hop Scop. Blues 1:57
B4. Everybody Loves My Baby 2:22
B5. You've Got The Right Key But The Wrong Keyhole 3:26
B6. After You've Gone 2:03
B7. My Man Blues 2:18
B8. Papa De Da Da 2:03
B9. Muddy Water 2:40
B10. Ther'll Be A Hot Time In The Old Town Tonight 2:55


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout HS-1-3454 RE1-LW2
Matrix / Runout HS-2-3454 RE1-LW1
Barcode 075992345415


Data provided by Discogs