Oscar Brown Jr. - Mr Oscar Brown Jr Goes To Washington (LP) (VG+ / VG)

  • $13.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Name in pen on front and rear of sleeve.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul-Jazz



A1. One Life 3:14
A2. Beautiful Girl 3:15
A3. Maxine 2:50
A4. Maggie 3:01
A5. Living Double In A World Of Trouble 3:29
A6. Glorious Tired Feeling 2:43
B1. Tower Of Time 3:27
B2. Muffled Drums 3:43
B3. Brother Where Are You? 4:09
B4. Forty Acres And A Mule 3:33
B5. Call Of The City 2:53
B6. Summer In The City 3:27


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs