Otis Clay : Trying To Live My Life Without You (LP, Album, RE)

Otis Clay - Trying To Live My Life Without You (LP, Album, RE) (M / NM or M-)

  • $100.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Factory sealed. Bottom right corner has the slightest ding and opening in shrink.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul


Recorded at: Royal Recording Studios, 1320 South Lauderdale, Memphis, TN


A1. Trying To Live My Life Without You 2:48
A2. I Die A Little Each Day 2:40
A3. Holding On To A Dying Love 3:00
A4. I Can´t Make It Alone 2:50
A5. That´s How It Is 3:37
B1. I Love You, I Need You 5:45
B2. You Can´t Keep Running From My Love 2:47
B3. Precious Precious 3:14
B4. Home Is Where The Heart Is 2:50
B5. Too Many Hands 2:43


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0767981133133


Recorded At Royal Recording Studios, Memphis

Data provided by Discogs