Pal Rakes : Midnight Rain (LP, Album)

Pal Rakes - Midnight Rain (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $7.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country



A1. I'm Only Lonely For You
A2. When Lonely Goes Crazy
A3. We Did It Once (We Can Do It Again)
A4. Midnight Rain
A5. I Feel A Change Comin' On
B1. Poor Boy
B2. Foolish Lips
B3. All You're Takin' Is My Love
B4. Green Kentucky Eyes
B5. One More Time


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs