Percy Grainger, Adelaide Symphony Orchestra Conducted By John Hopkins - The Orchestral Works Of Percy Grainger Vol. III (LP, Album, Ltd, Promo) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $5.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    Australia  
Genre:       Classical


Australian Promotional Release for pharmaceutical company, CIBA. Promoting a heart medication, 'Trasicor'. Half the rear sleeve is devoted to clinical information regarding the drug.


A1. Blithe Bells (Free Ramble On "Sheep May Safely Graze" From J.S. Bach's Cantata 'Was Mire Behagt' BWV208)
A2. We Were Dreamers (Inspired By "We Were Dreamers" From Kipling's 'The Seven Seas')
A3. There Were Three Friends (Inspired By "Ballad" From Kipling's 'The Light That Failed')
A4. Walking Tune
A5. The Immovable Do (Or The Ciphering C)
. Suite: In A Nutshell
B1. Arrival Platform Humlet
B2. Gay But Wistful
B3. Pastoral
B4. "The Gum Suckers" March


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Record Company EMI
Manufactured By EMI (Australia) Limited

Data provided by Discogs