Peter Bliss - Peter Bliss (LP, Album) (M / VG)

  • $9.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Factory sealed. Corner cut.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock, Blues, Pop
Style:         Pop Rock



A1. Tonight (There'll Be Just The Two Of Us) 3:15
A2. Angel 4:38
A3. Look To The Sky 3:48
A4. Please Say Goodbye 3:11
A5. Stranger In Your Heart 5:00
B1. Wasted Man 4:27
B2. Hold On (Don't Let Go) 3:14
B3. A Heart So Full Of You 3:34
B4. Waitin' For Love To Arrive 3:36
B5. Nothing Lasts Forever 6:38


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs