Peter Ecklund And The Melody Makers - Peter Ecklund And The Melody Makers (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $9.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Jazz
Style:         Dixieland, Swing


℗ © 1988 Stomp Off Records.


A1. Jazz Battle 2:32
A2. I'm In Seventh Heaven 3:37
A3. Anything 3:52
A4. Is It True What They Say About Dixie 4:14
A5. Jubilee Stomp 2:40
A6. Spain 4:05
A7. The Lady's In Love With You 3:28
B1. Can't We Be Friends 4:29
B2. If I Had A Talking Picture Of You 3:17
B3. Bull Frog Blues 4:20
B4. I Double Dare You 2:56
B5. When Day Is Done 2:44
B6. Sorry 3:41
B7. Take Your Tomorrow (And Give Me Today) 2:32


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Phonographic Copyright (p) Stomp Off Records
Copyright (c) Stomp Off Records

Data provided by Discogs