Psychic Graveyard - Loud as Laughter (LP, Album) (M / NM or M-)

  • $23.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Factory sealed.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
17 May 2019
Genre:       Electronic, Rock
Style:         Noise



1. Loud As Laughter 3:05
2. These Are My Wires 3:35
3. The Night 2:36
4. Cheap Casket 3:33
5. That's Not Blood 3:08
6. Sleeps With Knives 3:27
7. Dead In Different Places 3:09
8. Victim Of A Talk Radio Crisis 3:19
9. I Know That Man 3:06


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 647216613411


Data provided by Discogs