R.L. Burnside - A Bothered Mind (LP, Album, RE) (M / NM or M-)

  • $35.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Factory sealed.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Mar 2013
Genre:       Blues
Style:         Delta Blues, Modern Electric Blues


Comes with a download card. "Bird Without A Feather" was recorded in 1968.


A1. Detroit Boogie, Pt. 1
A2. See What My Buddy Done
A3. Shake 'Em On Down
A4. Goin' Down South
A5. My Name Is Robert Too
A6. Someday Baby
A7. Go To Jail
B1. Bird Without A Feather
B2. Glory Be
B3. Goin' Away Baby
B4. Rollin' And Tumblin'
B5. Stole My Check
B6. Detroit Boogie, Pt. 2


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 767981101316
Matrix / Runout FP1013-1-A @ SW121102
Matrix / Runout FP1013-1-B @ SW121102


Data provided by Discogs