Ray Charles - Modern Sounds In Country And Western Music (Volume Two) (LP, Album, Mono, RE) (VG / VG+)

  • $5.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Funk / Soul, Blues, Pop, Folk World & Country
Style:         Country Blues, Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Ballad


Black label with silver print. ABC logo is in a color box at 12 0'clock. The label is in a matte finish and has side designations at 9 0'clock and FULL COLOR FIDELITY and 331/3 RPM at 3 0'clock.


A1. You Are My Sunshine 2:58
A2. No Letter Today 3:02
A3. Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You) 2:38
A4. Don't Tell Me Your Troubles 2:04
A5. Midnight 3:14
A6. Oh, Lonesome Me 2:10
B1. Take These Chains From My Heart 2:52
B2. Your Cheating Heart 3:30
B3. I'll Never Stand In Your Way 2:15
B4. Making Believe 2:48
B5. Teardrops In My Heart 3:00
B6. Hang Your Head In Shame 3:12


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout ABC 435-A ¹... Ⅱ RR Bell Sound ΣL SF
Matrix / Runout ABC-435-B 3... R Bell Sound SF LW


Data provided by Discogs