Richard M. Sherman & Robert B. Sherman - E.B. White's Charlotte's Web (Original Soundtrack Recording) (LP) (VG / VG)

  • $9.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Children's, Stage & Screen
Style:         Musical, Soundtrack


℗ 1973 Paramount Records Pop-up gatefold jacket


A1. "Charlotte's Web" Orchestra - Main Title 2:02
A2. Fern (12), Pamelyn Ferdin - There Must Be Something More 2:10
A3. Wilbur (4), Goose (17) - I Can Talk 2:13
A4. Charlotte (36), Wilbur (4) - Chin Up 2:08
A5. Charlotte (36) - Mother Earth And Father Time 2:26
A6. Wilbur (4), Barnyard Animals, Charlotte (36) - We've Got Lots In Common 2:19
B1. Templeton (3), Goose (17) - A Veritable Smorgasbord 3:52
B2. Charlotte (36), Charlotte's Web Male Choir - Deep In The Dark 3:15
B3. "Charlotte's Web" Marching Band - Chin Up March 1:42
B4. "Charlotte's Web" Barbershop Quartet, "Charlotte's Web" Chorus, "Charlotte's Web" Band - Zuckerman's Famous Pig 1:58
B5. Charlotte (36) - Charlotte's Farewell (Mother Earth And Father Time) 1:16
B6. "Charlotte's Web" Orchestra, "Charlotte's Web" Chorus - End Title 2:10


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout PAS-1008-A-6 [circular 'MR' stamp] Δ17700(3)
Matrix / Runout PAS-1008-B-6 [circular 'MR' stamp] Δ17700-X (2)
Rights Society BMI


Distributed By Famous Music Corporation
Phonographic Copyright (p) Paramount Records
Pressed By Monarch Record Mfg. Co.

Data provided by Discogs