Rio Grande Band - Playin' For The Door (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG)

  • $15.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country



A1. Blue, Blue Bonnet Lady 3:12
A2. Gold And Silver Waltz 2:58
A3. Four Five Times 3:24
A4. Total Strangers 2:34
A5. Rio Grande Rag 2:41
A6. Bright Morning Light 4:36
B1. Crazy Cause I Love You 2:30
B2. Mean 'Ol Alcohol 3:20
B3. Hillbilly Band From Mars 2:49
B4. Harvey 3:23
B5. Drink Muddy Water 2:22
B6. Leaving Tennessee 3:28


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs