Robert Frost - Reads The Poems Of Robert Frost (LP) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $7.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Non-Music
Style:         Spoken Word



A1. Mending Wall
A2. The Runaway
A3. The Woodchuck
A4. Stopping By Woods On A Snowy Evening
A5. Provide, Provide
A6. Birches
A7. The Death Of A Hired Man
B1. Choose Something Like A Star
B2. Once By The Pacific
B3. The Gift Outright
B4. One Step Backward Taken
B5. Departmental
B6. Two Tramps In Mudtime
B7. A Lone Striker
B8. A Considerable Speck
B9. Come In
B10. Spring Pools
B11. Closed For Good
B12. A Soldier
B13. Happiness Makes Up In Height
B14. It Is Almost The Year 2000
B15. Fire And Ice
B16. Why Wait For Science


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout MG 4868
Matrix / Runout MG 4869◆
Matrix / Runout MG 4868 T1 1P
Matrix / Runout MG 4868 T2 1P


Manufactured By Decca Records, Inc.
Mastered At Decca Studios, New York
Pressed By Decca Records Pressing Plant, Pinckneyville

Data provided by Discogs