Roy Clark : Labor Of Love (LP, Album)

Roy Clark - Labor Of Love (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $3.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock, Pop, Folk World & Country
Style:         Country Rock, Vocal, Country


Recorded At Jack Clement Recording Studios, Nashville, Tennessee


A1. Must You Throw Dirt In My Face 2:28
A2. Shoulder To Shoulder (Arm And Arm) 3:15
A3. The Happy Days 3:55
A4. Southern Nights 3:12
A5. Love Is A Beautiful Song 2:10
B1. Where Have You Been All Of My Life 3:25
B2. Me And The Elephant 2:25
B3. One Of These Days 2:45
B4. It Was Almost Like A Song 2:45
B5. Love For All Seasons 3:21


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs