Sammy Davis Jr. - At The Cocoanut Grove (2xLP, Album) (VG / VG)

  • $9.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  

Genre:       Jazz
Style:         Swing



A1. Introduction
A2. Once In A Lifetime
A3. In The Still Of The Night
A4. What Kind Of Fool Am I
A5. Talk
B1. Falling In Love Again
B2. I've Got You Under My Skin / Big Bad John / Night And Day
B3. Meeting The President
B4. West Side Story Medley: Jet Song / Something's Coming / Cool / Tonight / A-Me-Ri-Ca / Gee, Officer Krupke! / Maria
B5. Frank Talk
B6. River Stay 'Way From My Door
C1. Me And My Shadow
C2. Hound Dog / What'd I Say (Medley)
C3. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
D1. Sammy Looks At Old Movies
D2. Finale: Jam Session (Sam, By George) / Sammy Says Goodnight / Birth Of The Blues, The


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Record Company Warner Bros. - Seven Arts Records, Inc.

Data provided by Discogs