Sarah McLachlan - Shine On (2xLP, Album, 180) (M / NM or M-)

  • $23.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Factory sealed.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
19 May 2014
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Soft Rock, Indie Rock


- Gatefold - Pressed on 180-gram vinyl - Includes a download code for a digital version of the record.


A1. In Your Shoes
A2. Flesh And Blood
A3. Monsters
B1. Broken Heart
B2. Surrender And Certainty
B3. Song For My Father
C1. Turn The Lights Down Low
C2. Love Beside Me
D1. Brink Of Destruction
D2. Beautiful Girl
D3. The Sound That Love Makes


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 0253779473 7


Pressed By United Record Pressing

Data provided by Discogs