Sarah Vaughan - That Everlovin' "Sassy" (LP, Comp) (VG / VG+)

  • $7.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  

Genre:       Jazz



A1. I Can't Get Started With You
A2. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
A3. The Man I Love
A4. I'm Glad There Is You
B1. Love Me Or Leave Me
B2. I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You
B3. My Kind Of Love
B4. The Lord's Prayer


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs