Shandi Sinnamon - Shandi Sinnamon (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG)

  • $7.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Includes newspaper clippings.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Vocal



A1. Travelin' Ministrel Band 2:03
A2. Rainbow In My Heart 2:47
A3. A Little Bit Crazy 2:17
A4. You Turn Me Around 2:31
A5. Will You Love Me Tomorrow 2:32
A6. I Don't Know Why (I Love That Guy) 2:32
B1. Sowin' His Wild Oats 3:08
B2. Be Easy 3:20
B3. Southern Lady 2:32
B4. I Never Knew How Much I Loved You 2:58
B5. I'd Rather Be Dancing 3:18


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs