Shays' Rebellion - Daniel Shays Highway (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $5.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve has corner cut.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Folk


Liner notes written by Utah Phillips


1. Follow the Drinkin' Gourd 2:26
2. The Guitar, The Gun And The Hoe 2:51
3. Tungsten 2:44
4. The Emperor's New Clothes 5:04
5. Members of the Family 3:15
1. Bread and Roses 2:56
2. North by North 4:34
3. Five Hundred Scabs and 500 Soldiers 2:46
4. The Poverty Line 2:42
5. The Jute Mill Song 1:48
6. We Ain't Gonna Give It Back 2:46


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs