Shorty Rogers And His Orchestra And The Giants - Short Stops (2xLP, Comp, Mono, RM) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $5.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Jazz
Style:         Cool Jazz


Released in a gatefold with custom 'Bluebird' inner sleeves.


A1. Powder Puff
A2. The Pesky Serpent
A3. Bunny
A4. Pirouette
A5. Morpo
A6. Diablo's Dance
A7. Mambo Del Crow
A8. Indian Club
B1. Coop De Graas
B2. Infinity Promenade
B3. Short Stop
B4. Boar-Jibu
B5. Contours
B6. Tale Of An Africa Lobster
B7. Chiquito Loco
B8. Sweetheart Of Sigmund Freud
C1. Blues For Brando
C1. Chino
C2. The Wild One (Hot Blood)
C3. Windswept
C4. Topsy
C5. Basie Eyes
C6. It's Sand Man
C7. Doggin' Around
D1. Jump For Me
D2. Over And Out
D3. Down For Double
D4. Swingin' The Blues
D5. H & J
D6. Tickletoe
D7. Taps Miller
D8. Walk, Don't Run


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Manufactured By RCA/Ariola International
Distributed By RCA/Ariola International

Data provided by Discogs