Skeeter Davis - I Can't Believe That It's All Over (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $3.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country



A1. I Can't Believe That It's All Over! 2:14
A2. Timothy 2:03
A3. I'll Be There 3:02
A4. Stay A While With Me 2:34
A5. Bobby Blows A Blue Note 2:00
B1. It Really Doesn't Matter At All 3:28
B2. You Made My Life A Song 2:08
B3. What Am I Gonna Do With You 2:50
B4. Don't Let Me Stand In Your Way 2:23
B5. A Good Love Is Like A Good Song 2:27


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout APL1 0322A 1S A3
Matrix / Runout APL1 0322B 1S A3


Data provided by Discogs