Têtes Noires - American Dream (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG)

  • $3.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Peeling from price label. “Withdrawn” stamped on label.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Indie Rock



A1. Peace, Piece By Piece 3:25
A2. Recipe For Love 2:56
A3. Pretty Boy 3:24
A4. American Dream 3:18
A5. Moonie 2:58
A6. Family Ties 4:27
B1. Chains / Don't Say Nothing Bad About My Baby 3:06
B2. Bingo 3:19
B3. Rollover 3:03
B4. True Love 3:11
B5. Can't Even Dance 3:30
B6. Road Hog 2:03
B7. Selcric 1:35


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout M9 A AS
Matrix / Runout M9-B AS


Data provided by Discogs