The Country Gentlemen - Yesterday & Today - Volume 1 (LP, Comp) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $3.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Bluegrass


Despite the title, Track #10 "Blue Yodel #4" is actually a performance of "Blue Yodel #3"


A1. Are You Waiting Just For Me 2:47
A2. Fields Have Turned Brown 3:02
A3. Tom Dooley 3:02
A4. Less Of Me 2:00
A5. Long Black Veil 3:58
A6. When They Ring Those Golden Bells 2:59
B1. I Never Will Marry 3:15
B2. Electricity 2:19
B3. Under The Double Eagle 3:25
B4. Blue Yodel #4 2:53
B5. Get In Line Brother If You Want To Go Home 2:48
B6. Mrs. Robinson 3:12


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs