Thelma Houston - Ready To Roll (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG)

  • $5.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
20 Oct 1978
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Disco


℗ 1978 Motown Record Corporation / Trademark Motown Record Corporation A product of Motown Record Corp. A similar version exists with a different font used on the labels.


A1. Saturday Night, Sunday Morning 3:56
A2. Love Is Comin' On 6:13
A3. I Wanna Start My Life All Over Again 5:01
A4. Midnight Mona 4:22
B1. Pardon Me 2:53
B2. Everybody's Got A Story 4:04
B3. Strange 4:36
B4. Am I Expecting Too Much 3:39
B5. Can't We Try 3:41


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Phonographic Copyright (p) Motown Record Corporation

Data provided by Discogs