Trombones Unlimited - Grazing in the Grass (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG)

  • $5.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul-Jazz, Soul


Liner Notes by unidentified Michael Jackson Tracklist on back cover does not reflect the actual tracks' sequence


A1. Choo Choo Train 2:13
A2. (Sweet, Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone 2:09
A3. Stoned Soul Picnic 2:52
A4. Mighty Quinn (Quinn, The Eskimo) 2:32
A5. La La (Means I Love You) 2:07
A6. I Thank You 3:04
B1. Lady Madonna 2:10
B2. Sunday Morning 2:22
B3. Mony, Mony 1:58
B4. Sweet Inspiration 2:36
B5. Sweets For My Sweet 2:19
B6. Grazing In The Grass 2:41


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs