U2 - Achtung Baby (CD, Album) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $3.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
19 Nov 1991
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Pop Rock


Recorded in: Hansa Ton Studios Berlin, Dog Town Dublin, STS Dublin, Windmill Lane Studios Dublin. Mastering, Digital Editing and Quality Control at A&M Mastering Studios, L.A. All tracks published by Blue Mountain Music Ltd. On the US compact disc and cassette sleeves, the photo of Adam Clayton's genitals are censored with a black "X" or a four-leaf clover, while vinyl editions feature the photo uncensored. This edition features the black "X" censored photo. This edition has a tiny "0501" under the Cat# on the back inlay.


1. Zoo Station 4:36
2. Even Better Than The Real Thing 3:41
3. One 4:36
4. Until The End Of The World 4:39
5. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses 5:16
6. So Cruel 5:49
7. The Fly 4:29
8. Mysterious Ways 4:04
9. Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around The World 3:53
10. Ultra Violet (Light My Way) 5:31
11. Acrobat 4:30
12. Love Is Blindness 4:23


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 731451034725


Data provided by Discogs