Uptown Lowdown Jazzband - Uptown Lowdown Jazzband - Volume One (LP) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $3.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Corner ding.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  

Genre:       Jazz


610 17th Ave East, Seattle, WA 98112 (206) 325-2549


A1. Snake Rag
A2. Sweet Substitute
A3. Georgia Swing
A4. Tom Cat Blues
A5. Kansas City Stomps
A6. I Want A Big Butter And Egg Man
B1. Mabel's Dream
B2. Lonesomest Gal In Town
B3. Fickle Fay Creep
B4. Jelly Roll Blues
B5. A Good Man Is Hard To Find
B6. Frog-I-More Rag


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout UL-101-A
Matrix / Runout UL-101-B


Recorded By Kaye-Smith Productions
Mastered At Whitney Recording Studios
Produced At Whitney Recording Studios

Data provided by Discogs