Various - Back From The Grave Volume Four (LP, Comp, RE) (M / M)

  • $25.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Factory sealed.

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  

Genre:       Rock
Style:         Garage Rock, Punk


Mid-to-late 1990s pressing with yellow and red labels. Insert mentions BFTG #8 which came out in 1996. Included printed insert with liner notes and information.


A1. Tamrons - Wild-Man
A2. Cyclones (2) - She's No Good
A3. The Fabs - Dinah Wants Religion
A4. Red Beard And The Pirates - Go On Leave
A5. Hallmarks - I Know Why
A6. The Sonics - Santa Claus
A7. Rocky & The Riddlers - Flash And Crash
A8. Tonto & The Renegades - Little Boy Blue
B1. The Botumles Pit - 13 Stories High
B2. Aztex - I Said Move
B3. The Nomads (8) - Be Nice
B4. Bunker Hill - The Girl Can't Dance
B5. Sloths - Makin' Love
B6. The Wyld - Fly By Nighter
B7. Vectors - What In The World
B8. Huns - Shakedown
B9. Larry And The Blue Notes - Night Of The Sadist


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout CR-004-A S-33046
Matrix / Runout CR-004-B S-33047
Barcode 4 016022 100044


Data provided by Discogs