Various - Children Of The World (LP, Album, Promo) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $9.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Pop, Folk World & Country


White label promo with gold promo stamp on back cover and promo insert. On some copies there is a sticker over the original title of the album, which was The Time Is Now. An insert was included that gives more details about the album (see images).


A1. Steve Popovich - Lullaby (Instrumental Introduction) 2:05
A2. Andy Williams - If We Only Had The Time 2:57
A3. Bobby Goldsboro - Kids Are People, Too 2:56
A4. Hervé Villechaize - Why 2:48
A5. Ellen Foley, Jimmy Hall, Doc Severinsen - The Time Is Now 3:49
B1. Janie Fricke - World Of Love 3:22
B2. Frank Yankovic - Grandfather Song 2:45
B3. Doc Severinsen - The Homecoming 2:22
B4. Hervé Villechaize - When A Child Is Born 2:50
B5. Charlie Daniels - American Medley: America The Beautiful / God Bless America 2:49
B6. Steve Popovich - Lullaby (Reprise) 1:02


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 7464-36769-1
Matrix / Runout 1T AL-36769-2B
Matrix / Runout T1 BL-36769-2A
Barcode Masterfonics


Pressed By Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Terre Haute
Mastered At Masterfonics

Data provided by Discogs