Various - Smash Sounds (LP, Comp) (VG / VG)

  • $5.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
Genre:       Funk / Soul



A1. The Capitols - Cool Jerk 2:33
A2. Sonny & Cher - The Beat Goes On 2:35
A3. Arthur Conley - Sweet Soul Music 2:20
A4. Otis Redding - Respect 2:06
A5. The Shadows Of Knight - Gloria 2:35
A6. Buffalo Springfield - For What It's Worth 2:37
B1. Deon Jackson - Love Makes The World Go Round 2:27
B2. Percy Wiggins - Book Of Memories 2:27
B3. Ben E. King - Stand By Me 2:44
B4. King Curtis - Jump Back 1:55
B5. Jimmy Hughes - Neighbor, Neighbor 2:34
B6. The Coasters - Let's Go Get Stoned 2:53


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Record Company ATCO GROUP

Data provided by Discogs