Various - When The Boys Meet The Girls - The Original Sound Track Recording (LP, Album, MGM) (VG+ / VG+)

  • $3.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

IMPORTANT: Please note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing. We are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request

Country:    US  
10 Oct 1965
Genre:       Rock, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style:         Soundtrack


This album was originally released in 1965. A reissue was released in 1986.


A1. Connie Francis - When The Boys Meet The Girls 2:04
A2. Sam The Sham & The Pharaohs - Monkey See, Monkey Do 2:33
A3. Harve Presnell - Embraceable You 2:56
A4. Louis Armstrong And His Orchestra - Throw It Out Your Mind 2:10
A5. Connie Francis - Mail Call 2:17
A6. Connie Francis, Harve Presnell - I Got Rhythm 3:34
B1. Herman's Hermits - Listen People 2:31
B2. Herman's Hermits - Bidin' My Time 2:26
B3. Connie Francis - Embraceable You 2:12
B4. Liberace - Aruba Liberace 2:46
B5. Connie Francis, Harve Presnell - But Not For Me 2:58
B6. Louis Armstrong And His Orchestra - I Got Rhythm 1:24


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society ASCAP
Matrix / Runout SE-4334 SIDE-1 65-ST-412 113
Matrix / Runout SE-4334 SIDE-2 65-ST-413 114


Data provided by Discogs